SHARE
BUCHEN
BUCHEN
13-Ayurvedic-Hotels-Greece

AYURVEDA

"The Mantra for health & happiness".
 
Eine ganz neue Dimension von Spa wird durch Berührung und Kommunikation auf einer Weise enthüllt, die Ihre Einzigartigkeit und Ihren Körper-Typ ehrt. Das Ayurveda-Spa-Erlebnis ermöglicht es, Ihre wahre Natur zur Entfaltung zu bringen.

Unsere breite Palette von luxuriösen Gesichts-und Körperbehandlungen wird durch eine vorherige Ayurveda Diagnose  speziell für Sie ausgewählt um die Produktauswahl und die Behandlungen  Ihren spezifischen Bedürfnissen anzupassen. Ayurveda ist eine Wissenschaft, die sich nicht nur mit der Behandlung einiger Krankheiten beschäftigt, sondern ein kompletter Lebensstil ist. Dieses ganzheitliche  System dient dazu, sowohl Krankheiten zu vermeiden als auch sie zu heilen. Diese Tradition des Ayurveda -System der natürlichen Heilung- ist seit der Indus Zivilisation (3.000 v.Chr.) ein Teil der Kultur und des Alltags in Indien. Es ist der natürlichste Weg, um alle Schadstoffe des Körpers zu beseitigen und Widerstandskraft und Gesundheit wiederzuerlangen.

Ayurveda basiert auf den universellen Prinzipien und ist ein lebendiges, wachsendes Wissen, das positive Gesundheit, natürliche Schönheit und ein langes Leben fördert. Es konzentriert sich auf die mentale,  körperliche und geistige Harmonie eines Individuums als Ganzes als auch des Universums. Dies ist das einzige System, das die Krankheit aus der Wurzel entfernt.
 
VERSÄUMEN SIE NICHT…
Ayurveda Behandlungen für Kinder
Wir bieten mehr als nur eine gute Behandlung…

HOTELS

ALLE EXKLUSIVEN ANGEBOTE ANSEHEN

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

SHARE
BOOK
BOOK
13-Ayurvedic-Hotels-Greece

AYURVEDA

"The Mantra for health & happiness".
 
A whole new dimension of Spa is revealed by touch and communication in a manner that honours your uniqueness and body type. The Ayurvedic spa-experience enables your true nature to blossom and unfold.
 
Our wide range of luxurious face and body treatments are tailor made through an Ayurveda diagnosis to further customize product selection and treatment for your specific requirements. Ayurveda is a science dealing not only with treatment of some diseases but is a complete way of life. This holistic system aims at the prevention of ailments in addition to curing them. This tradition of the Ayurveda natural healing system has been a part of culture and daily life in India since the Indus valley civilization (BC. 3000). It is the most natural way to refresh, eliminate all toxic imbalances from the body, and regain resistance and good health.
 
Ayurveda is based on the universal principles and is a living, growing body of knowledge, which promotes positive health, natural beauty and long life. It concentrates on the mental, physical and also spiritual harmony of an individual creature as a whole and also of the universe. This is the only system, which removes the ailment from the root cause.
 
DON'T MISS...
Ayurvedic Treatments for Children
We offer something more than just a good treatment…

HOTELS

SEE OUR EXCLUSIVE OFFERS

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.